Level 1 OpenSky Qigong DVD


Instruction and guided Practice of each of the 6 OpenSky Qigong Level 1 Qigong moving Practices.

Please note: all our videos are now available as downloadable files.

You can still purchase DVD’s here – free postage within Australia.
Please contact us if you are outside Australia and we will quote you the shipping costs.

SKU: QDVD1 Category: Tag:

The Level 1 DVD includes Calm Heart Qigong, Open Heart Qigong, Open Liver Qigong, OpenSky Dan Tien Form, Level 1 Slapping Form, and Level 1 Qi Face Wash.

Simon Boylan provides detailed instruction of each section of each Qigong movement.
Simon also includes a complete Guided demonstration of each Practice.
The DVDs are beautiful, powerful and sacred. They provide extraordinary opportunity for learning and growth through deepening into the Practice of Energy Awareness (Qigong).

Whether new to the OpenSky Qigong Program or having enjoyed the Experience for many years, everyone will Benefit immensely from Practising with these DVDs.
All 6 Practices are suitable for all ages and levels of physical fitness. They are gentle and can be readily adapted (if necessary) to suit anyone unable to walk, twist and/or bend.

This DVD is one of 2 DVDs covering all the moving Qigong Practices included in Levels 1 and 2 of OpenSky Qigong.
THE DVD can stand alone as an excellent guide in personal development on all levels.

Featuring Simon Boylan
Produced by Simon Boylan
Graphic Design by Czech Design

Weight 0.1 kg
Feature Length

90 minutes



Produced by:

Simon Boylan